showcase
presents/

Become a Showcase Member

We host invitation-only, private retail events for the world’s finest luxury brands at our exclusive London showroom. Get exclusive access to our season retail events, fashion exhibitions and more.

Free for a limited time, join today.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
ABOUT

an intro to
OUR EVENTS.

Our events are a retail phenomenon. Partners give us exclusive permission to offer their end of season stock at huge discounts to genuine fashion enthusiasts.

All stock is one-off and sold first come first serve so keeping in the loop via the membership is essential.

WHAT'S ON

UPCOMING

Showcase & The Music Room Presents: La Perla

21st - 27th May

The Music Room

Monday 21st May - 1pm to 8pm

Tuesday 22nd May - 8am to 8pm

Wednesday 23rd May - 8am to 8pm

Thursday 24th May - 8am to 8pm

Friday 25th May - 8am to 8pm

Saturday 26th May - 9am to 7pm

Sunday 27th May - 9am to 5pm

*To attend this sale, please RSVP here

Showcase Presents: Aspinal of London

29th & 30th May

The Music Room

26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Tuesday 29th May - 11am to 8pm

Wednesday 30th May - 9am to 8pm

Showcase Presents: Last Chance London

1st June

The Music Room

26 South Molton Lane, W1K 5LF

Friday 1st June - 11am to 8pm

The usual assortment of luxury fashion and designer clothing, footwear and accessories at up to 90% off retail!

SHOWCASE MEMBERSHIP

We host private retail events for the world’s finest luxury brands at our exclusive London showroom. 

Get exclusive access to our season retail events, fashion exhibitions and more.

Free for a limited time, join today.

BECOME A MEMBER
WHAT'S ON

brands